View Property: (LIV City Center) 14301 E Tennessee 108, Aurora, CO, 80012 (MLS # 2414368)

14301 E Tennessee 108, Aurora

$1,645

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,193 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Brand New Modern 2 Bedroom Condo! 9' ceilings throughout, large sliding door to spacious covered patio. Beautiful Modern kitchen with birch cabinetry, large center island, upgraded plank flooring. Large master suite with attached bathroom and walk-in closet. Floor Plans include great use of space. Central Heating and Air Conditioning. Low maintenance condos. Great location near Mississippi and I-225, leaving you close to Denver, the Tech Center and the Aurora Center Light

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Homes of Rockies Realty LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #2414368
Price$1,645
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,193
Acres0.00
Year Built2020
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleLow Rise
StatusActive
Date2020-02-14
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address14301 E Tennessee 108
SubdivisionLIV City Center
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80012
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
StoriesOne
Appliances

Convection Oven, Cooktop, Dishwasher, Freezer, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryWheeling
MiddleAurora Hills
HighGateway
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 14th, 2020
Days on Market44
Days on Website54
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHomes of Rockies Realty LLC
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,750 to $1,645
Price Reduced from $1,795 to $1,750

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 14301 E Tennessee 108, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #3122355

970 S Dawson Way 9, Aurora

$1,550 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 982 Sf

MLS® # 3122355

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo August Real Estate Ltd Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book