View Property: (Lincoln Hills) 0000 S Beaver Creek Road, Black Hawk, CO, 80422 (MLS # 2504071)

0000 S Beaver Creek Road, Black Hawk

$6,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.12 Acres
0 Garages

Own a piece of History in the Historic Lincoln Hills. This area was subdivided back in the 1800's. Enjoy the hidden gyms on this double lot. This area provides as you hike through the national forest that is close by or catch the big one at the Lincoln Hill Fishing Club. The property dose have right away access according to the original plot. Lots are 25' x 75' each. Lost do cross over the road to the other side. Buyer to verify all info.

Status: Pending

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Heritage West Realty LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Black Hawk

Essential Information
MLS® #2504071
Price$6,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.12
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusPending
Date2020-02-26
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0000 S Beaver Creek Road
SubdivisionLincoln Hills
CityBlack Hawk
CountyGilpin
StateCO
Zip Code80422
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ViewMountain(s)
Utilities

Natural Gas Available, High Speed Internet Available, Electricity Available

Exterior
Lot Description50x75
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley RE 2
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2020
Days on Market35
Days on Website35
ZoningLND
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHeritage West Realty LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 11:04am MDT.

Request Free E-Book