View Property: () 9990-10000 W 59th Place, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 2972685)

9990-10000 W 59th Place, Arvada

$2,150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.42 Acres
0 Garages

• Prime investment opportunity with excellent operating history.
• Ability to increase rents without major capital expenditures.
• Future rental rates are expected to rise due to rapidly increasing demographics and low vacancy rates.
• Close proximity to Olde Town Arvada (less than 2 miles away.)

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Denver Realty Group.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #2972685
Price$2,150,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.42
Year Built1959
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StyleTwo
StatusActive
Date2020-04-30
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9990-10000 W 59th Place
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
Parking Spaces24
ParkingAsphalt
Interior
# of Stories2
StoriesTwo
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesGarden
ConstructionBlock, Stucco
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 30th, 2020
Days on Market27
Days on Website27
ZoningR-M
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDenver Realty Group
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 9:45pm MDT.