View Property: (Carriage Hills Estates) W Coach Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 2989576)

W Coach Road, Boulder

$525,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,478,668 Sqft
33.95 Acres
0 Garages

Now is your chance to build your dream home just moments from downtown Boulder! This 34 acre lot is a close in mountain property with city and plains views only 5 miles to Broadway. The property is accessed from all paved roads. Situated on a cul-de-sac lot and located in secluded Carriage Hills Estates, the lot is gently sloped and south-facing with multiple possible building sites. The neighborhood is accessed through an electronic security gate. Call Listing agent for more details and access.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #2989576
Price$525,000
Total Square Footage1,478,668
Acres33.95
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$6,409
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Cul-de-Sac, Gated Community, Secluded

Community Information
AddressW Coach Road
SubdivisionCarriage Hills Estates
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Features

Cul-de-Sac, Gated Community, Secluded

View

Mountain View, City View, Valley

Exterior
Lot Description1478668.00
School Information
DistrictBoulder RE-2
Additional Information
Days on Website25
ZoningF
Taxes$6,409
HOA Fees$2,200
HOA FrequencyAnnual
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to W Coach Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #8718240

6109 Red Hill Road, Boulder

$485,000 - 58,535 Sf

MLS® # 8718240

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX NORTHWEST INC Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8374068

6109 Red Hill Drive, Boulder

$399,999 - 57,935 Sf

MLS® # 8374068

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 4:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan