View Property: (Romeo) 204 Pueblo Street, Romeo, CO, 81148 (MLS # 3094503)

204 Pueblo Street, Romeo

$159,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,304 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

This beautiful and updated home is for sale in the small quiet town of Romeo. With 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms this is the perfect starter home for a small family! Not only does it have spacious front and back yards, but it also has a 2 car detached garage to go with it!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo EXIT Realty Denver Tech Center.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Romeo

Essential Information
MLS® #3094503
Price$159,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,304
Acres0.16
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$433
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, FHA, USDA Loan

Community Information
Address204 Pueblo Street
SubdivisionRomeo
CityRomeo
CountyConejos
StateCO
Zip Code81148
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Detached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingStove
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesDining Room
Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesYard, Fence, Front Porch
Lot Description6970.00
RoofMetal
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictNorth Conejos RE-1J
ElementaryManassa
MiddleCentauri
HighCentauri
Additional Information
Days on Website11
ZoningResidential
Taxes$433
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoEXIT Realty Denver Tech Center

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 3:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan