View Property: (Olde Town) 5171 Carr Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 3103164)

5171 Carr Street, Arvada

$1,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
44,055 Sqft
1.01 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity for Developers. Olde Town Village is steps away from breaking ground. Final submission has been made to the Planning Dept. for an amended plan and seller is waiting for final sign off for 10 New Townhomes. The approved plans are for 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a two car garage with close to 1,900 sq ft of space. The site is across from the New Griffith Station Park which is a 3.5 acre site at 52nd and Carr Street near the old trolley car route which is the now the location of the inter urban trail. The Griffith Station project design follows the historic rail theme. This is a Wonderful Opportunity. Original plans for 9 townhomes are approved and shovel ready. Seller has filed an amendment to plans per recommendation of the City of Arvada to add one additional unit and which will cut a large expense of infrastructure cost and will add to the final value of the project. Just minutes to Olde Town Arvada with shopping, restaurants, entertainment and lots more.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Equity Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #3103164
Price$1,300,000
Total Square Footage44,055
Acres1.01
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$4,531
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, Exchange
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5171 Carr Street
SubdivisionOlde Town
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Exterior
Lot Description44055.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website24
ZoningR-MD
Taxes$4,531
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoEquity Colorado

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 8:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan