View Property: () 2601 Coach House Loop, Castle Rock, CO, 80109 (MLS # 3182089)

2601 Coach House Loop, Castle Rock

$2,150

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,314 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

Spacious 3 bed, 2.5 bath in the Meadows! Large kitchen with island. Patio and fenced yard backs to large greenbelt and close to The Grange! Covered porch Conveniently located within minutes of the hospital, MAC center, Shopping, and Highway I-25.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LISTINGS.COM.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Castle Rock

Essential Information
MLS® #3182089
Price$2,150
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,314
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
Style2 Story
StatusActive
FeaturesAdjacent to Greenbelt
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2601 Coach House Loop
CityCastle Rock
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80109
Amenities
FeaturesAdjacent to Greenbelt
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Exterior
Lot Description0.00
School Information
DistrictDouglas RE-1
ElementaryClear Sky
MiddleCastle Rock
HighCastle View
Additional Information
Days on Website6
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoLISTINGS.COM

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2601 Coach House Loop, Castle Rock, CO

Photo of Listing #3941580
New Listing

3842 Tranquility Trail, Castle Rock

$1,950 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,491 Sf

MLS® # 3941580

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Evolve Real Estate & Property Management, LLC Status: Active
Photo of Listing #6810728

3002 Willowrun Drive, Castle Rock

$2,650 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,830 Sf

MLS® # 6810728

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Masters Millennium Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8420078

3601 Primrose Lane, Castle Rock

$2,150 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,708 Sf

MLS® # 8420078

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Hier & Company Brokerage, LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 2:04am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan