View Property: (Kirkegaard Acres) 1155 Richfield Street, Aurora, CO, 80011 (MLS # 3242663)

1155 Richfield Street, Aurora

$349,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.27 Acres
0 Garages

Great - Close-In Lot and Building Site. Fabulous Location, Short Drive to DIA, Close to All Amenities including Children's - VA and UCH Hospitals. Open, Flat Home Site with Mountain Views. Don't Miss This One!!!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #3242663
Price$349,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.27
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2020-01-15
FeaturesLevel
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1155 Richfield Street
SubdivisionKirkegaard Acres
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80011
Amenities
FeaturesLevel
ViewCity, Mountain(s)
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available

School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 15th, 2020
Days on Market42
Days on Website40
ZoningAPZ II-N
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Alliance

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 3:49pm MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 3:49pm MST.

Request Free E-Book