View Property: (Saunders) 1724 W Yampa Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80904 (MLS # 3258863)

1724 W Yampa Street, Colorado Springs

$449,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,756 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Location, location, location! Lovingly maintained, one owner semi-custom home on the West Side, situated at the end of a cul-de-sac with views of Pikes Peak from the covered front porch. Spacious, flat fenced yard that backs to open space. Main floor has 9 foot ceilings, open concept floor plan, newly refinished solid oak floors & new carpet. Large open kitchen with eat-in nook has new quartz counter top & Blanco sink (2019). Kitchen flows into the living room complete with gas fireplace. Formal dining for entertaining.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #3258863
Price$449,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,756
Acres0.17
Year Built1998
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1724 W Yampa Street
SubdivisionSaunders
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80904
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingCentral Air, Forced Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesOne
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
Lot Description

Backs to Open Space (OS), Cul-de-sac, Mountain View, View of Pikes Peak, See Prop Desc Remarks

School Information
District11-Colorado Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website10
Listing Details
OfficeColorado Investments & Homes

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1724 W Yampa Street, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #9158147
New Listing

714 N 31st Street, Colorado Springs

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,331 Sf

MLS® # 9158147

Photo of Listing #7792357

634 Paradise Lane, Colorado Springs

$360,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,570 Sf

MLS® # 7792357

Photo of Listing #4197576

2545 Wheeler Avenue, Colorado Springs

$349,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,899 Sf

MLS® # 4197576

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan