View Property: (UnKnown) 12774 Red Rosa Circle, Parker, CO, 80134 (MLS # 3258940)

12774 Red Rosa Circle, Parker

$449,990

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,437 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

2-car garage, Includes full walk-out unfinished basement. 42" tall upper white color cabinets, granite counters, center island. Open Great Room with laminate floors. The home has 3 bedrooms and study including owner’s suite with 4-piece master bath, 9' ceilings, oversized windows.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Sep

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Parker

Essential Information
MLS® #3258940
Price$449,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,437
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12774 Red Rosa Circle
SubdivisionUnKnown
CityParker
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80134
Amenities
AmenitiesClub House, Pool
UtilitiesCable, Natural Gas
# of Garages2
Has PoolYes
Interior
AppliancesDisposal, Microwave Oven
HeatingForced Air
FireplacesNone
StoriesRanch
Exterior
Lot DescriptionSee Prop Desc Remarks
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionUnder Construction
FoundationFull Basement, Walk Out
School Information
DistrictDOU
Additional Information
Days on Website4
Listing Details
OfficeMB-Team Lassen

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12774 Red Rosa Circle, Parker, CO

Photo of Listing #8498624

12765 S Red Rosa Circle, Parker

$464,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,435 Sf

MLS® # 8498624

Photo of Listing #1456162

12737 S Red Rosa Circle, Parker

$449,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,409 Sf

MLS® # 1456162

Photo of Listing #4717056

12757 S Red Rosa Circle, Parker

$424,990 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,167 Sf

MLS® # 4717056

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan