View Property: () N Carefree Circle, Colorado Springs, CO, 80922 (MLS # 3274731)

N Carefree Circle, Colorado Springs

$2,700,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
6.88 Acres
0 Garages

Zoned R5/CR AO Property for sale. This lot is in a great location located just on the corner of Peterson and N. Carefree. City states 6.88 acres, plans say 6.97 Acres. Purchaser to review zoning changes and Gas Line Easement on property.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #3274731
Price$2,700,000
Acres6.88
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeLand
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressN Carefree Circle
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80922
Additional Information
Days on Website11
Listing Details
OfficeSynergy Realty Group, Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan