View Property: (Edenbrook Condos) 384 S Ironton Street, Aurora, CO, 80012 (MLS # 3329938)

384 S Ironton Street, Aurora

$125,000

1 Beds
1 Baths
700 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath tenant-occupied unit. Designated carport parking deeded with property. Great value in the Cherry Creek School District. This is a non-warrantable condo complex. All showings require 24-hour notice.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Success.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #3329938
Price$125,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms1.00
Total Square Footage700
Acres0.00
Year Built1974
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StatusActive
Taxes$393
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address384 S Ironton Street
SubdivisionEdenbrook Condos
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80012
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingCarport (Detached)
Interior
HeatingBaseboard
CoolingAir Conditioning-Room
Exterior
Lot Description185.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryHighline Community
MiddlePrairie
HighOverland
Additional Information
Days on Website33
ZoningR5
Taxes$393
HOA Fees$303
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKeller Williams Realty Success

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 5:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan