View Property: (Austin Estates) 1314 Osgood Road, Colorado Springs, CO, 80915 (MLS # 3365421)

1314 Osgood Road, Colorado Springs

$285,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,919 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome to your new home in Austin Estates, close to schools, shops, military installations and entertainment. This open floor plan with large windows bringing in lots of natural light, has stunning pergo flooring throughout the main level and genuine hardwood flooring on the upper level. The large master bedroom has a 3/4 bathroom attached. The two bedrooms on the upper level are large and there is an additional bathroom on this level. The heavily treed back yard is a summers paradise for outdoor cooking and can be

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #3365421
Price$285,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,919
Acres0.18
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1314 Osgood Road
SubdivisionAustin Estates
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80915
Amenities
# of Garages2
Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Gas Available

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood, One, Lower
StoriesTri-Level
Exterior
ExteriorAlum/Vinyl/Steel
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationCrawl Space, Walk Out
School Information
District11-Colorado Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website10
Listing Details
OfficeMerit Company Inc

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1314 Osgood Road, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #7068308
New Listing

1307 Hiawatha Drive, Colorado Springs

$285,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,542 Sf

MLS® # 7068308

Photo of Listing #2769982
New Listing

1310 Shadberry Court, Colorado Springs

$240,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,344 Sf

MLS® # 2769982

Photo of Listing #3960287
New Listing

2110 Heatherdale Drive, Colorado Springs

$324,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,560 Sf

MLS® # 3960287

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan