View Property: (Barnums) 129 S Lowell Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80219 (MLS # 3488622)

129 S Lowell Boulevard, Denver

$89,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5,875 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity to purchase and build! Flat lot has street and alley access to property. Just recently split.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HOUSE2HOME LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #3488622
Price$89,000
Total Square Footage5,875
Acres0.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,138
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address129 S Lowell Boulevard
SubdivisionBarnums
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80219
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Exterior
Lot Description5875.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website96
ZoningE-SU-D1X
Taxes$1,138
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHOUSE2HOME LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 129 S Lowell Boulevard, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #9634949

2650 W Asbury Avenue, Denver

$100,000 - 8,913 Sf

MLS® # 9634949

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Porchlight Real Estate Group Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8581994

3050 W Gill Place, Denver

$104,000 - 3,633 Sf

MLS® # 8581994

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL 54 Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 9:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan