View Property: () 45001 County Road 57, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 3498462)

45001 County Road 57, Ault

$2,500,000

0 Beds
1 Baths
2,549 Sqft
480 Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful Ranch featuring a 5-bed/4-bath home with 4,000+ sf and 3 car garage. Property boasts a professionally designed horse facility and views from Wyoming to Pikes Peak. The main barn includes 12 stalls, heated tack storage, labor apartment, vet/breeding area with hot water, and best of all a 110' X 225' indoor arena. A second barn ads 7 box stalls. 110' solid walled cutting pen,110' square pen,60' round pen and a 150' X 300' outdoor arena. Nearby Pawnee Grasslands provide unlimited riding trails.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo AGPROfessionals LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #3498462
Price$2,500,000
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,549
Acres480.00
Year Built1993
TypeFarm
Sub-TypeFarm
StatusActive
Date2020-03-24
FeaturesAdjacent To Public Land
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address45001 County Road 57
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
FeaturesAdjacent To Public Land
Parking Spaces3
# of Garages3
Interior
InteriorCarpet, Tile, Wood
HeatingNatural Gas
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
BasementFinished
Appliances

Cooktop, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot DescriptionAdjacentToPublicLand
RoofComposition
ConstructionWood Siding
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 24th, 2020
Days on Market63
Days on Website63
ZoningAg
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoAGPROfessionals LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 8:31pm MDT.