View Property: (Hutchinson Heights) 17409 E Flora Place, Aurora, CO, 80013 (MLS # 3533260)

17409 E Flora Place, Aurora

$355,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,656 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

ESTATE SALE , HANDY MAN SPECIAL , SOLD AS-IS , MAKE OFFER

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo ALL PRO REALTY INC.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #3533260
Price$355,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,656
Basement Sqft1,180
Acres0.17
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,663
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17409 E Flora Place
SubdivisionHutchinson Heights
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80013
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
BasementStandard
Exterior
Lot Description7579.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryDalton
MiddleColumbia
HighRangeview
Additional Information
Days on Website31
ZoningR
Taxes$1,663
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoALL PRO REALTY INC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17409 E Flora Place, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #7816948
New Listing

4272 S Ireland Court, Aurora

$320,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,075 Sf

MLS® # 7816948

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Success Status: Under Contract
Photo of Listing #4106524
New Listing

3617 S Fundy Way, Aurora

$350,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,997 Sf

MLS® # 4106524

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty LLC Status: Under Contract
Photo of Listing #2605790
New Listing

3815 S Pitkin Circle, Aurora

$355,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,164 Sf

MLS® # 2605790

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Equity Colorado Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 9:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan