View Property: (Mesa Grande) 11733 Mesa View Road, Larkspur, CO, 80118 (MLS # 3670026)

11733 Mesa View Road, Larkspur

$200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
11.09 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful lot with a perfect blank slate to build your custom home! Excellent site on 11 acres in Larkspur. Property is on the corner lot bordering Greenland & Mesa View. Exceptional, sweeping mountain views of Pikes Peak. Land is gently sloping with a great building envelope allowing for a walk out basement. Currently being used as a hay field with alfalfa and brome grass.
Call listing agent for more information about builders available to build the home of your dreams.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo PRICE AND COMPANY.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Larkspur

Essential Information
MLS® #3670026
Price$200,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres11.09
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2020-01-03
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Corner Lot, Level, Meadow, Sloped

Community Information
Address11733 Mesa View Road
SubdivisionMesa Grande
CityLarkspur
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80118
Amenities
ViewMountain(s), Valley
Features

Corner Lot, Level, Meadow, Sloped

School Information
DistrictDouglas RE-1
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 3rd, 2020
Days on Market54
Days on Website54
ZoningLRR
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPRICE AND COMPANY

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 4:02pm MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 26th, 2020 at 4:19pm MST.

Request Free E-Book