View Property: (Mountain View) 4155 Depew Street, Denver, CO, 80212 (MLS # 3686095)

4155 Depew Street, Denver

$279,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5,597 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Incredible opportunity for builder/investor in one of the hottest neighborhoods in town! Zoning is Single Family Home plus Accessory Dwelling Unit (ADU) up to 650 SF. The area is undergoing a wave of redevelopment and renovation. Build your dream home or build and sell! There are two One-Million $ homes going up within three blocks of the property, and a newly built home five doors down recently sold for $941,000. Quiet residential setting close to Tennyson Street, downtown, transportation, restaurants, shopping, and all things North Denver has to offer. This won't last at this price! Make your offer today.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd..

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #3686095
Price$279,000
Total Square Footage5,597
Acres0.13
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4155 Depew Street
SubdivisionMountain View
CityDenver
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80212
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description5597.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningR-1
Taxes$1
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Brokers Guild-Cherry Creek Ltd.

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4155 Depew Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #7995028

4819 Osceola Street, Denver

$259,900 - 4,690 Sf

MLS® # 7995028

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo METROPOLITAN DENVER R E BRKG Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8937929

5023 W 30th Avenue, Denver

$339,000 - 4,491 Sf

MLS® # 8937929

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MODUS Real Estate Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan