View Property: (Longview) 3295 Far View, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 3720)

3295 Far View, Longmont

$100,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,350 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Move in ready. New floors, interior paint, and carpet. Priced to sell! Land is not included. Lot rent is $681/month and must get park approval to purchase this home.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #3720
Price$100,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,350
Acres0.00
Year Built2005
TypeMobile / Manufactured
StatusSold
Taxes$369
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3295 Far View
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionLongview
CityLongmont
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
GaragesCarport
Interior
AppliancesGas Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Exterior
ConstructionOther Construction
Additional Information
Days on Market301
Days on Website96
Taxes$369
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3295 Far View, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #3891

3343 Trail Ridge 352, Longmont

$125,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,848 Sf

MLS® # 3891

Photo of Listing #3978

3352 Longview Boulevard 380, Longmont

$89,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,848 Sf

MLS® # 3978

Photo of Listing #3962

10612 Aspen Street 363, Firestone

$98,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,456 Sf

MLS® # 3962

New program offers No Down Payment Loan