View Property: (Indian Tree) 7399 Carr Street, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 3922323)

7399 Carr Street, Arvada

$899,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
117,481 Sqft
2.7 Acres
0 Garages

DESIRABLE WEST ARVADA/INDIAN TREE DEVELOPMENT PARCEL! HEART OF THE CITY, GOLF COURSE VIEWS! CLOSE TO PARKS, TRANSPORTATION, SCHOOLS, ETC. CURRENTLY ZONED A-1, ARVADA COMPREHENSIVE PLAN ALLOWS REZONE TO ACCOMODATE SUBURGAN RESIDENTIAL (RL) MINIMUM LOT SIZE 7500SF. 5 UNITS/ACRE.

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MILEHIPROPERTY.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #3922323
Price$899,900
Total Square Footage117,481
Acres2.70
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$6,044
FeaturesCorner Lot, Golf Community
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7399 Carr Street
SubdivisionIndian Tree
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot, Golf Community
ViewGolf Course View
Exterior
Lot Description117481.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website88
ZoningA-1
Taxes$6,044
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMILEHIPROPERTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7399 Carr Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #9506292

10815 W 72nd Avenue, Arvada

$680,000 - 107,027 Sf

MLS® # 9506292

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 6:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan