View Property: (Indian Tree) 7399 Carr Street, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 3922323)

7399 Carr Street, Arvada

$899,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
117,481 Sqft
2.7 Acres
0 Garages

DESIRABLE WEST ARVADA/INDIAN TREE DEVELOPMENT PARCEL! HEART OF THE CITY, GOLF COURSE VIEWS! CLOSE TO PARKS, TRANSPORTATION, SCHOOLS, ETC. CURRENTLY ZONED A-1, ARVADA COMPREHENSIVE PLAN ALLOWS REZONE TO ACCOMODATE SUBURGAN RESIDENTIAL (RL) MINIMUM LOT SIZE 7500SF. 5 UNITS/ACRE.

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MILEHIPROPERTY.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #3922323
Price$899,900
Total Square Footage117,481
Acres2.70
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$6,044
FeaturesCorner Lot, Golf Community
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7399 Carr Street
SubdivisionIndian Tree
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot, Golf Community
ViewGolf Course View
Exterior
Lot Description117481.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website1073
ZoningA-1
Taxes$6,044
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMILEHIPROPERTY
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Status Changed from Under Contract to Active
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $990,000 to $899,900

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan