View Property: (Peaceful Valley) 5210 Ingalls Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 3964606)

5210 Ingalls Street, Arvada

$289,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
720 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

**CALLING ALL INVESTORS** This is perfect for a fix & flip or fix & hold. Needs minor cosmetic work and some updates. Flooring, walls, landscaping, TLC. Sold strictly AS-IS. ARV $359,000 with updates. One Time OPEN HOUSE SHOWING Sunday April 5th 2pm to 4pm. ACCEPTANCE Monday April 6th . ALL INFORMATION DEEMED RELIABLE BUT NOT GUARANTEED AND BUYER OR BUYER’S AGENT TO VERIFY ALL INFORMATION INCLUDING ZONING, SQUARE FOOTAGE AND SCHOOLS.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Atlas Real Estate Group.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #3964606
Price$289,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage720
Acres0.16
Year Built1956
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StatusActive
Date2020-03-25
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, 1031 Exchange, FHA, Other, VA Loan

Community Information
Address5210 Ingalls Street
SubdivisionPeaceful Valley
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
StoriesOne
Exterior
RoofArchitectural, Shingle
ConstructionWood Siding
School Information
DistrictJefferson County R-1
ElementaryFoster
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 25th, 2020
Days on Market12
Days on Website12
ZoningR-3
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoAtlas Real Estate Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5210 Ingalls Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5672778
New Listing

9420 Ridge Road, Arvada

$310,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,575 Sf

MLS® # 5672778

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LoKation Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 6:31pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book