View Property: (Eagle Crest) 10759 Belmont Street 143, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 3992)

10759 Belmont Street 143, Firestone

$114,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,680 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Check out this beautifully maintained affordable home in a great family park. New carpet was installed last week and looks great! The sunken family room has a gas fireplace and is open to the kitchen and dining room for a cozy feel. Master bedroom with en-suite and WIC. Eagle Crest has a community clubhouse, swimming pool, gym and playground that is included with your lot rent of approx. $682/month. Buyers/pets need park approval. Seller is motivated - bring all offers!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #3992
Price$114,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage1,680
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeMobile / Manufactured
StatusActive
Taxes$100
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10759 Belmont Street 143
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionEagle Crest
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Fireplace
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings
ConstructionWood/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market13
Days on Website19
Taxes$100
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColorado Home Finder Realty
Property History
Price Reduced from $119,000 to $114,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10759 Belmont Street 143, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #4012
New Listing

10754 Autumn Street, Firestone

$125,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,736 Sf

MLS® # 4012

Coldwell Banker Res-Ft Collins
Photo of Listing #4002

11142 Bluff Lodge, Longmont

$89,500 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,210 Sf

MLS® # 4002

RE/MAX Nexus
Photo of Listing #4001

4704 Timberline Avenue 367, Firestone

$119,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,392 Sf

MLS® # 4001

RE/MAX Infinity

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 4:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan