View Property: (Eagle Crest) 10759 Belmont Street 143, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 3992)

10759 Belmont Street 143, Firestone

$105,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,680 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Check out this beautifully maintained affordable home in a great family park. New carpet throughout. The sunken family room has a gas fireplace and is open to the kitchen and dining room for a cozy feel. Master bedroom with en-suite and WIC. Eagle Crest has a community clubhouse, swimming pool, gym and playground that is included with your lot rent of approx. $682/month. Buyers/pets need park approval. Seller is motivated! Bring ALL offers

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #3992
Price$105,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage1,680
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeMobile / Manufactured
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$100
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10759 Belmont Street 143
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionEagle Crest
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Fireplace
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Smoke Alarm(s), Self-Cleaning Oven, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings
ConstructionWood/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market92
Days on Website100
Taxes$100
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColorado Home Finder Realty
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $110,000 to $105,000
Price Reduced from $114,000 to $110,000
Price Reduced from $119,000 to $114,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10759 Belmont Street 143, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #4122

10891 Bailey Street, Firestone

$79,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,188 Sf

MLS® # 4122

RE/MAX Nexus
Photo of Listing #4048

11271 Canyon Creek #34, Longmont

$89,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,215 Sf

MLS® # 4048

Turner Realty
Photo of Listing #4030

3402 Longview Boulevard 385, Longmont

$124,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,232 Sf

MLS® # 4030

RE/MAX Nexus

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 6:41am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan