View Property: (Eagle Crest Minor) Unit 257 - 10600 Audrey Street, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 4184770)

Unit 257 - 10600 Audrey Street, Firestone

$57,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
896 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Main floor living in Firestone. 2 bed, 2 bath, newer model with handicap accessible features. Bright and open floor plan, all appliances included, yard/garden area and 3 off street parking spaces. Buyer needs to be approved by community management.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Denver West Real Estate, LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #4184770
Price$57,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage896
Acres0.00
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$259
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressUnit 257 - 10600 Audrey Street
SubdivisionEagle Crest Minor
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingOff-Street
Amenities

Clubhouse, Community Pool, Grounds Maintenance

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Interior Features

Pet Free, Smoke Free, Cable Available, Eating Space / Kitchen, Handicap Accessible, Master Bath, No Stairs, Open Floor Plan, Window Coverings, Walk-in Closets

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave Oven, Dryer, Disposal, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Range Hood, Stove/Range/Oven, Washer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesYard
Lot Description3000.00
WindowsWindow Coverings
RoofMetal
ConstructionManufactured
School Information
DistrictSt. Vrain Valley RE-1
ElementaryCentennial
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Website19
ZoningRES
Taxes$259
HOA Fees$657
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDenver West Real Estate, LLC
Property History
Price Reduced from $65,000 to $57,000
Price Reduced from $76,000 to $65,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 6:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan