View Property: (Globeville) 4306 Sherman Street, Denver, CO, 80216 (MLS # 4333844)

4306 Sherman Street, Denver

$747,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,300 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

GET IN BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE! ACROSS FROM RINO... AS THE CITY GROWS, THIS ADORABLE COMMUNITY WILL BECOME EVEN MORE POPULAR! 3 LOTS FOR SALE - 4306, 4310, & 4314 SHERMAN, EACH LOT WILL BE SOLD AT $249,000. MUST BE PURCHASED TOGETHER FOR $747,000. ARCHITECTURAL BUILDING PLANS COMPLETED FOR THREE SINGLE FAMILY HOMES; PERMIT READY. CHECK THE COMPS. BUILD YOUR HOME AND SELL THE OTHERS. LOTS OF OPPORTUNITIES! SELLER HAS GC WHO WILL BUILD AND FIELD ANY QUESTIONS FROM PROSPECTS.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4333844
Price$747,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage1,300
Acres0.19
Year Built1896
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StatusActive
Taxes$907
Listing FinancingCash, Other, Private Financing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4306 Sherman Street
SubdivisionGlobeville
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80216
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Detached)
# of Garages2
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description8460.00
RoofOther
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementaryGarden Place
MiddleMcAuliffe International
HighManual
Additional Information
Days on Website40
ZoningE-SU-B
Taxes$907
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCompass - Denver

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4306 Sherman Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #6945665

4435 Elizabeth Street, Denver

$699,000 - 6 Beds, 2,538 Sf

MLS® # 6945665

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Innovative RE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 4:05pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan