View Property: (Heritage Valley) 6863 Marshall Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 4412195)

6863 Marshall Street, Arvada

$215,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
8,374 Sqft
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Great property to either spec build or build your own home.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Highland Property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #4412195
Price$215,000
Total Square Footage8,374
Acres0.19
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$73,133
FeaturesCul-de-Sac
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, Exchange
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6863 Marshall Street
SubdivisionHeritage Valley
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
FeaturesCul-de-Sac
Exterior
Lot Description8374.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website139
ZoningSFR
Taxes$73,133
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHighland Property

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6863 Marshall Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5165528

4280 W 64th Avenue, Arvada

$250,000 - 38,938 Sf

MLS® # 5165528

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Innovative RE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 9:45pm MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 7th, 2019 at 2:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan