View Property: (Highlands) 3929 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80211 (MLS # 4424609)

3929 Federal Boulevard, Denver

$700,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,913 Sqft
.32 Acres
2 Garages

Put Your SIGN HERE! Perfect Location, Location, Location for a Dentist, Doctor, Attorneys, PCA, Insurance, Tax or any retail shop. Very high traffic count, faces west on Federal Blvd. Parking in front and back and a 2 car garage for extra storage. Full Kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a full basement. Bedrooms can be made into offices. Purchase both Lots for future development.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4424609
Price$700,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Total Square Footage1,913
Basement Sqft855
Acres0.32
Year Built1913
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$1,229
FeaturesCorner Lot
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3929 Federal Boulevard
SubdivisionHighlands
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80211
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Parking Spaces9
ParkingGarage (Detached), Parking Lot
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesGutters, Utility Shed
Lot Description13750.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBlock, Other
Additional Information
Days on Website67
ZoningU-MX-2
Taxes$1,229
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX PROFESSIONALS

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3929 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #4774496

3939 Federal Boulevard, Denver

$855,000 - 1,424 Sf

MLS® # 4774496

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 10:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan