View Property: (Meadowlands) 7968 Antelope Valley Point, Colorado Springs, CO, 80920 (MLS # 4450720)

7968 Antelope Valley Point, Colorado Springs

$240,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,544 Sqft
.02 Acres
2 Garages

This is a beautiful end-unit condo, next to a greenbelt area with the living room overlooking the open space. The kitchen is nicely updated with newer appliances and renovated cabinets and walks out to beautifully landscaped common area (basically a private park.) The master bedroom is spacious with double closets and the secondary upper bedroom has a walk in closet. The basement bedroom is also very spacious and the lower level is bright and inviting. There are two full baths and a 1/2 bath.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #4450720
Price$240,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,544
Acres0.02
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeCondominium
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7968 Antelope Valley Point
SubdivisionMeadowlands
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80920
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
# of Garages2
GaragesGarage Door
Amenities

Green Areas, Landscape Maintenance

Interior
FireplacesNone
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator, Washer

Heating

Ceiling Fan, Central Air, Forced Air, Natural Gas

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Lot DescriptionLevel
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement, Slab
School Information
District20-Academy
Additional Information
Days on Website10
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Advantage Realty, Inc.
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan