View Property: () 947 S Benton Street, Lakewood, CO, 80226 (MLS # 4560135)

947 S Benton Street, Lakewood

$1,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,750 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Why live in an apartment when you can have your house for cheaper? Huge yard, light and bright, freshly painted, basement has garden level windows so it doesn’t even feel like a basement. See today, lease today.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Better Homes Real Estate Inc..

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Lakewood

Essential Information
MLS® #4560135
Price$1,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,750
Basement Sqft875
Acres0.00
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address947 S Benton Street
CityLakewood
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80226
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingOff-Street
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementStandard
Interior Features

Double Pane Windows, Eating Space / Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFence, Patio, Yard
Lot Description0.00
WindowsDouble Pane Windows
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryDeane
MiddleAlameda Int'l
HighAlameda Int'l
Additional Information
Days on Website10
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoBetter Homes Real Estate Inc.

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 3:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan