View Property: (West Highland) 3034 Meade Street, Denver, CO, 80211 (MLS # 4565722)

3034 Meade Street, Denver

$395,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3,180 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Located 1/2 block from 32nd/Lowell and a short walk to Sloans Lake. Great location and development opportunity! Cottage home has been gutted and property s being sold "As-Is."

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Generator Real Estate, LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4565722
Price$395,000
Total Square Footage3,180
Acres0.07
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,649
Listing FinancingCash, Private Financing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3034 Meade Street
SubdivisionWest Highland
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80211
Exterior
Lot Description3180.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website4
ZoningU-SU-C
Taxes$1,649
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoGenerator Real Estate, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3034 Meade Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #4300751
New Listing

3032 W Scott Place, Denver

$425,000 - 7,630 Sf

MLS® # 4300751

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Modern Real Estate Status: Active
Photo of Listing #6260345
New Listing

4225 Zuni Street, Denver

$450,000 - 6,485 Sf

MLS® # 6260345

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado Craft Brokers Status: Active
Photo of Listing #6879758

1830 W 46th Avenue, Denver

$450,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 6879758

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Swan Realtor Group Brokerage Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 10:04am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan