View Property: (???) 220 4th Street, Burlington, CO, 80807 (MLS # 4572894)

220 4th Street, Burlington

$250,000

0 Beds
2 Baths
0 Sqft
.66 Acres
10 Garages

Terrific opportunity for your business! Nicely finished office space in the front with storage, warehouse or garage space in the rear! Close to I-70 and HWY 24.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Realty East.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Burlington

Essential Information
MLS® #4572894
Price$250,000
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.66
Year Built1978
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeBusiness
StatusActive
Date2020-01-11
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Community Information
Address220 4th Street
Subdivision???
CityBurlington
CountyKit Carson
StateCO
Zip Code80807
Amenities
Parking Spaces10
ParkingGarage
# of Garages10
Features

Corner Lot, Near Public Transit

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
StoriesMulti/Split
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 11th, 2020
Days on Market30
Days on Website82
ZoningCommercial
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Realty East

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 3:45am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 3:40am MDT.

Request Free E-Book