View Property: (Berkeley) 4491 Tennyson Street, Denver, CO, 80212 (MLS # 4715995)

4491 Tennyson Street, Denver

$975,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,250 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Incredible Opportunity. 6250 sq ft lot in Prime Location. Situated on a corner and walking distance to restaurants, Golf Course, Lake, shopping, etc.. Prime Development or Investor. No showings. Land Value Only.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4715995
Price$975,000
Total Square Footage6,250
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$3,835
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4491 Tennyson Street
SubdivisionBerkeley
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80212
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website61
ZoningU-MX-3
Taxes$3,835
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

LIV Sotheby's International Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4491 Tennyson Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #1888334

4470 Tennyson Street, Denver

$944,999 - 6,750 Sf

MLS® # 1888334

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo BRADFORD REAL ESTATE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 4:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan