View Property: (Ault) 24460 Carlin Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 4736540)

24460 Carlin Street, Ault

$276,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,972 Sqft
1 Acres
0 Garages

BRAND NEW HOME ON 1 ACRE. just added a 20' x 22' oversized garage.

CALL FOR MORE DETAILS
Bring your horses.. Great for 4-H.
Upgraded trim.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo PREMIER COMMUNITY HOMES.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #4736540
Price$276,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths2
Total Square Footage1,972
Acres1.00
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$336
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address24460 Carlin Street
SubdivisionAult
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description43560.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionModular
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Website19
ZoningAG
Taxes$336
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPREMIER COMMUNITY HOMES

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 24460 Carlin Street, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #7665134

714 N County Trail N Country Trail, Ault

$325,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,766 Sf

MLS® # 7665134

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo SOFINA REAL ESTATE SERVICES Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2839914

109 N 3rd Avenue, Ault

$267,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,463 Sf

MLS® # 2839914

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Blue Steel Real Estate Incorporated Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 2:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan