View Property: (Denver) 3939 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80211 (MLS # 4774496)

3939 Federal Boulevard, Denver

$855,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,424 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Corner lot on 39th and Federal Blvd, Great location for some good exposure, Beautiful place for a restaurant. Seating for up 50 people. Big full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, ample parking plus off-street parking. Close to Berkeley, Highlands also Downtown, Coors Field, just minutes away.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4774496
Price$855,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage1,424
Acres0.17
Year Built1937
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$5,526
FeaturesCorner Lot
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3939 Federal Boulevard
SubdivisionDenver
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80211
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Parking Spaces15
ParkingParking Lot
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler (Swamp)
Exterior
Lot Description7500.00
RoofOther
ConstructionBrick
Additional Information
Days on Website7
ZoningU-MX-2
Taxes$5,526
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX PROFESSIONALS
Property History
Price Increased from $800,000 to $855,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3939 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #8906733

2240 Clay Street, Denver

$924,998 - 1,286 Sf

MLS® # 8906733

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan