View Property: (Denver) 3939 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80211 (MLS # 4774496)

3939 Federal Boulevard, Denver

$855,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,424 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Corner lot on 39th and Federal Blvd, Great location for some good exposure, Beautiful place for a restaurant. Seating for up 50 people. Big full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, ample parking plus off-street parking. Close to Berkeley, Highlands also Downtown, Coors Field, just minutes away.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4774496
Price$855,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage1,424
Acres0.17
Year Built1937
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeOffice
StatusActive
Date2019-05-06
FeaturesCorner Lot
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3939 Federal Boulevard
SubdivisionDenver
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80211
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
ParkingParking Lot
Interior
InteriorLaminate
AppliancesGas Water Heater
BasementNone
StoriesOne
Heating

Electric, Forced Air, Natural Gas

Cooling

Evaporative Cooling, Forced Air

Exterior
RoofOther
ConstructionBrick, Other
FoundationSlab
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 6th, 2019
Days on Market280
Days on Website73
ZoningU-MX-2
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX PROFESSIONALS

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2020 at 4:15am MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2020 at 4:09am MST.

Request Free E-Book