View Property: (Spinnaker Run) Unit 302 - 3063 S Ursula Circle, Aurora, CO, 80014 (MLS # 4802084)

Unit 302 - 3063 S Ursula Circle, Aurora

$205,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,016 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

Home comes with a 30-day buyback guarantee. Terms and conditions apply.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #4802084
Price$205,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,016
Acres0.01
Year Built1981
TypeTownhome/Condo
Sub-TypeAttached Single Family
StyleTownhome/Condo
StatusSold
Taxes$800
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
SubdivisionSpinnaker Run
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80014
Address

Unit 302 - 3063 S Ursula Circle

Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
AppliancesDishwasher, Stove/Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesLiving Room
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
Lot Description436.00
RoofConcrete Tile
ConstructionMetal Frame
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryPolton
MiddlePrairie
HighOverland
Additional Information
Days on Website31
Taxes$800
HOA Fees$291
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Unit 302 - 3063 S Ursula Circle, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #5161523

2853 S Lansing Way, Aurora

$230,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,776 Sf

MLS® # 5161523

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Blue Ribbon Brokers, LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9996384

Unit 301 - 3093 S Ursula Circle, Aurora

$210,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,016 Sf

MLS® # 9996384

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams DTC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9941521

Unit E - 4109 S Evanston Circle, Aurora

$243,999 - 1 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,895 Sf

MLS® # 9941521

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo eXp Realty, LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 8:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan