View Property: (Bow Mountain) Wagonwheel Gap Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 4808437)

Wagonwheel Gap Road, Boulder

$248,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
86,194 Sqft
1.98 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful Mountain Property in Unincorporated Boulder county. Less than 10 minutes to NOBO(North Boulder), coffee shops, restaurants and shopping!! Stunning, sunny, and easily accessible property with gorgeous views and large evergreen trees across the entire property. This is the perfect place to build your dream home from the ground up, your way. Why spend over a million on a house in the middle of town when you can build your dream home for less, just minutes from Broadway? North Boulder property with prominent wildlife in the area. Exceptional build opportunity. Trees, creek & meadows surround this beautiful area. Suggest a tour with your agent today!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo iHOMES COLORADO.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #4808437
Price$248,000
Total Square Footage86,194
Acres1.98
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$5,852
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressWagonwheel Gap Road
SubdivisionBow Mountain
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description86194.00
School Information
DistrictBoulder RE-2
Additional Information
Days on Website19
ZoningF
Taxes$5,852
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoiHOMES COLORADO

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Wagonwheel Gap Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #7587055

Wagonwheel Gap Road, Boulder

$265,000 - 42,263 Sf

MLS® # 7587055

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Homestead Real Estate LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan