View Property: () 316 State Highway 67, Woodland Park, CO, 80863 (MLS # 4816380)

316 State Highway 67, Woodland Park

$550,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity for owner user or investor in an office building off a busy highway in Woodland Park Colorado. This property has 6 private offices, lobby, meeting room and space for a bonus office in the basement. This area not for public access. There are 4 kitchenettes and 5 bathrooms giving the user plenty of amenities to provide to clients or tenants. There are 8 parking spaces and additional space in the back.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Pikes Peak Dream Homes Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Woodland Park

Essential Information
MLS® #4816380
Price$550,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.26
Year Built1948
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeRetail
StyleTwo
StatusActive
Date2020-05-22
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address316 State Highway 67
CityWoodland Park
CountyTeller
StateCO
Zip Code80863
Amenities
Parking Spaces8
Interior
# of Stories2
StoriesTwo
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 22nd, 2020
Days on Market10
Days on Website10
ZoningWP
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPikes Peak Dream Homes Realty
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 6:15am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 6:12am MDT.