View Property: (HILLSBOROUGH) 6521-6525 Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80221 (MLS # 4918028)

6521-6525 Federal Boulevard, Denver

$500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,314 Sqft
.28 Acres
0 Garages

Property is located on HIGH TRAFFIC COUNT HWY 287/North Federal Boulevard. Property is Zoned C-5 and is within Colorado's Enterprise Zone. The owner of this site will consider "Owner Carry" terms with down payment and proof of financial stability to meet Sellers requirements. This is a rare to find opportunity in this market!!

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo COLORADO PEAK TO PEAK RE LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #4918028
Price$500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage4,314
Acres0.28
Year Built1949
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$7,029
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Owner Will Carry

Community Information
Address6521-6525 Federal Boulevard
SubdivisionHILLSBOROUGH
CityDenver
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80221
Exterior
Lot Description12160.00
ConstructionBlock
Additional Information
Days on Website66
ZoningC-5
Taxes$7,029
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCOLORADO PEAK TO PEAK RE LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan