View Property: (Cameo Estates) 8200 Indiana Street, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 4992763)

8200 Indiana Street, Arvada

$2,199,999

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,111,913 Sqft
25.52 Acres
0 Garages

Calling all developers! If you're looking for raw land to build your single family development look no further! My client has done most of the leg work required for a great play! You won't find any land out there with this much DD already performed! With views of the entire front range and unobstructed views of downtown, you've got some great selling points for future customers! This property will require annexation into Arvada and rezoning, but we know once you see what has been done, you'll feel confident of the outcome. As of our last zoning review, between 104 to 70 homes may be built on this property! To truly understand the potential, set up a showing to view the property today! *Buyer to verify all information

*Buyer to verify all information

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #4992763
Price$2,199,999
Total Square Footage1,111,913
Acres25.52
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$20,322
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8200 Indiana Street
SubdivisionCameo Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
ViewCity View, Mountain View
Exterior
Lot Description1111913.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website299
ZoningA-2
Taxes$20,322
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX PROFESSIONALS
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Active
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 7:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan