View Property: (Sloan's Lake) 2461 Perry Street, Denver, CO, 80212 (MLS # 5070923)

2461 Perry Street, Denver

$600,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
7,990 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Scrape and build, pop the top, expand out the back, or just buy and hold. This one has a multitude of possibilities. 62.5' of frontage and just steps from Sloan's Lake Park. Existing residence is in great shape and could be owner occupied or rented for offset while you finalize your plans. New SFR across the street has a basement so potential exists for below grade space combined with close proximity to the lake. Bring your builder and get the ball rolling on your dream home.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Tremont Realty Group.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Sat 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #5070923
Price$600,000
Total Square Footage7,990
Acres0.18
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$2,507
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Jumbo, Private Financing, VA

Community Information
Address2461 Perry Street
SubdivisionSloan's Lake
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80212
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingGarage (Attached), Off-Street
# of Garages1
ViewCity View, River/Lake View
Exterior
Lot Description7990.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website7
ZoningU-SU-C
Taxes$2,507
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoTremont Realty Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2461 Perry Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #3556308

4590 Wolff Street, Denver

$450,000 - 4,690 Sf

MLS® # 3556308

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Work Shop Realty, LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 23rd, 2019 at 4:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan