View Property: (Charles Graul Jr Minor) 4970 Dover Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 5115109)

4970 Dover Street, Arvada

$1,790,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.67 Acres
0 Garages

10 townhouses project for sale!! Insulated concrete units. The seller has all the permits, floor plans, re-zoning, etc.... All you need is to start building!!
Each unit will have 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms with 2 car garage. Living area of 2,200 square feet. Lot size for each unit around 6,300.
The seller can also sell each lot for $389,000.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Cherry Creek.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #5115109
Price$1,790,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.67
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-10-23
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Private Financing Available

Community Information
Address4970 Dover Street
SubdivisionCharles Graul Jr Minor
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
Amenities
ParkingNone
School Information
DistrictJefferson County R-1
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 23rd, 2019
Days on Market88
Days on Website168
ZoningRES
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHomeSmart Cherry Creek
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,890,000 to $1,790,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 2:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book