View Property: (Bel-Aire Estates) 4248 S Dearborn Court, Aurora, CO, 80014 (MLS # 5132362)

4248 S Dearborn Court, Aurora

$800,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
3,131 Sqft
.62 Acres
2 Garages

GORGEOUS HOME IN BEL-AIR ESTATES!! This beautiful home features 5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms, a walkout basement, master suite, jack & Jill bath, open floorplan and more!!! The home has high ceilings with great natural light throughout, beautiful landscaping updated within a year ago and beautiful newly added retaining walls in the patio on the backyard, gorgeous pine trees around, brick exterior with concrete flooring. You will definitely fall in love!!!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo inMotion Group Properties.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #5132362
Price$800,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,131
Acres0.62
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleTraditional
StatusActive
Date2020-03-05
FeaturesCul-De-Sac, Level
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4248 S Dearborn Court
SubdivisionBel-Aire Estates
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80014
Amenities
UtilitiesCable Available
FeaturesCul-De-Sac, Level
Parking Spaces2
ParkingOversized
# of Garages2
Interior
InteriorCarpet, Tile, Wood
AppliancesCooktop
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
StoriesOne
Fireplaces

Family Room, Gas, Gas Log, Living Room

Basement

Full, Finished, Walk-Out Access

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesGarden
RoofConcrete
ConstructionBrick, Frame
Windows

Double Pane Windows, Window Coverings

School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryPolton
MiddlePrairie
HighOverland
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 5th, 2020
Days on Market25
Days on Website24
ZoningRR2
HOA Fees$400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoinMotion Group Properties
Property History
Price Reduced from $850,000 to $800,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 9:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book