View Property: (Cameo Estates) 8890 Indiana Street, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 5173301)

8890 Indiana Street, Arvada

$1,575,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
207,392 Sqft
4.76 Acres
3 Garages

4.76 Acres at 8890 Indiana Street, with 349 Feet of Indiana Street Frontage. Great Location, in Unincorporated Jefferson County, just 25 minutes to Downtown Denver and Boulder, with Mountain Views, all the way to the Boulder Flatirons. Currently zoned A2 in Jefferson County. If you'd like to redevelop this property, the City of Arvada would need to annex, and then rezone for your development (the City of Arvada is expecting this to happen, for highest/best use of the land). The home is considered a Scrape. FYI -- 8870 Indiana Street (MLS# 5591909), the adjoining 4.88 acre property, to the east, is also for sale. So, if you need a bigger property -- you could combine the two properties, for a combined 9.64 acres.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #5173301
Price$1,575,000
Total Square Footage207,392
Acres4.76
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$3,506
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8890 Indiana Street
SubdivisionCameo Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingGarage (Detached)
# of Garages3
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description207392.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website88
ZoningA-2
Taxes$3,506
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX PROFESSIONALS
Property History
Price Increased from $1,360,000 to $1,575,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8890 Indiana Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5986293

8870 Indiana Street, Arvada

$1,575,000 - 212,746 Sf

MLS® # 5986293

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 6:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan