View Property: (Vallagio) 10497 Spring Green Drive, Englewood, CO, 80112 (MLS # 5262442)

10497 Spring Green Drive, Englewood

$1,180,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,214 Sqft
.12 Acres
3 Garages

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Englewood

Essential Information
MLS® #5262442
Price$1,180,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,214
Acres0.12
Year Built2014
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleOne
StatusActive
Date2020-03-15
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, VA Loan
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10497 Spring Green Drive
SubdivisionVallagio
CityEnglewood
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80112
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingConcrete
# of Garages3
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementFinished, Partial
StoriesOne
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony
RoofConcrete
ConstructionWood Siding, Stone
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryWalnut Hills
MiddleCampus
HighCherry Creek
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 15th, 2020
Days on Market54
Days on Website72
HOA Fees$240
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

HomeSmart Realty Group of Colorado

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 6:45am MDT.