View Property: (Sterling Commons II) 4973 S Dillon Street 138, Aurora, CO, 80015 (MLS # 5334875)

4973 S Dillon Street 138, Aurora

$2,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,230 Sqft
.01 Acres
2 Garages

This is a beautiful, recently 100% remodeled 2 story penthouse condo that you absolutely MUST see. This home features 2 master suites, new stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, gas fireplace and a great loft space perfect for home office or sitting area. Front porch is surrounded by trees making it a great private place to sit and enjoy the summer afternoons & evenings. The unit will be available around the middle of March to 1st of April. Listing agents, Kevin & Laura Ray, Resident Realty are the owners.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Resident Realty North Metro LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #5334875
Price$2,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,230
Acres0.01
Year Built1998
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleContemporary/Modern, Low Rise
StatusActive
Date2020-02-11
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4973 S Dillon Street 138
SubdivisionSterling Commons II
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80015
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
ViewCity
Interior
InteriorCarpet, Tile
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
StoriesTwo
Appliances

Convection Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementarySagebrush
MiddleLaredo
HighSmoky Hill
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 11th, 2020
Days on Market48
Days on Website48
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Resident Realty North Metro LLC

Property History
Price Reduced from $2,250 to $2,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:00pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book