View Property: (Green Mountain Falls) 10565 Foster Avenue, Green Mountain Falls, CO, 80819 (MLS # 5361778)

10565 Foster Avenue, Green Mountain Falls

$274,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,040 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

UPDATED, VINTAGE CABIN RETREAT! This cozy mountain retreat is the perfect place to get away from it all while enjoying the perfect opportunity for an income producing second home! A few of this log home's highlights include: charming stone fireplace, open floor plan in the kitchen & breakfast nook, spacious master bedroom with J & J bathroom and it's being sold with all int. & ext furnishings. 2 bd/1 bath (one non-conforming) cabin in idyllic scenery and community all year round. Across from historic Gazebo Lake Park.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Green Mountain Falls

Essential Information
MLS® #5361778
Price$274,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,040
Acres0.08
Year Built1920
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10565 Foster Avenue
SubdivisionGreen Mountain Falls
CityGreen Mountain Falls
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80819
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity
Interior
HeatingBaseboard, Central Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood
StoriesRanch
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorLog
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationCrawl Space
Lot Description

Mountain View, Trees/Woods, See Prop Desc Remarks

School Information
District14-Manitou Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website10
Listing Details
OfficeKeller Williams Realty Dtwn

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan