View Property: (North Aurora) 1532 Galena Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 5387441)

1532 Galena Street, Aurora

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
13,140 Sqft
.29 Acres
0 Garages

Unlimited potential! Amazing property just 2 lots north of E Colfax Ave. Updated facade, elevator, HVAC, roof, and more. PARKING included! Multiple drive under spaces available plus lot in rear. 3 floors of multiple office spaces, restrooms on each floor, kitchens on each floor (tons of plumbing available). 100% vacant building. Multiple opportunities for this property. Built in 1972 but recently renovated. Zoned OA-MS which allows for: retail, restaurants, offices, combination of residential/retail shops/offices, etc. 100% financing available...call for more details. **Buyer to verify all information including but not limited to zoning, square footage, use, etc.**

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #5387441
Price$1,200,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage13,140
Acres0.29
Year Built1972
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StyleMulti-Story
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$17,068
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Private Financing

Community Information
Address1532 Galena Street
SubdivisionNorth Aurora
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces22
ParkingCovered Parking, Parking Lot
Interior
Interior FeaturesPrivate Bathrooms, Smoke Free
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesElevator Access, Lighting
Lot Description12500.00
RoofBuilt-Up(Tar & Gravel)
ConstructionBlock
Additional Information
Days on Website33
ZoningOA-MS
Taxes$17,068
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT

Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 7:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan