View Property: (Sugar Loaf) 730 Lost Angel Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 5410450)

730 Lost Angel Road, Boulder

$250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
104,860 Sqft
2.41 Acres
0 Garages

HUGE VIEWS of the city and foothills. This quiet & sunny 2.4 Acres has excellent road access with the driveway completed AND is close in to Boulder and Nederland. A very build-able lot with multiple home site options and gentle topography. SELLER FINANCING available with acceptable terms.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass Colorado, LLC - Boulder.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #5410450
Price$250,000
Total Square Footage104,860
Acres2.41
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$2,761
Listing FinancingCash, Owner Will Carry
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address730 Lost Angel Road
SubdivisionSugar Loaf
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Exterior
Lot Description104860.00
School Information
DistrictBoulder RE-2
Additional Information
Days on Website13
ZoningF
HorsesPasture, Loafing Shed
Taxes$2,761
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Compass Colorado, LLC - Boulder

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 730 Lost Angel Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #2117081

237 Kelly Road, Boulder

$311,000 - 37,940 Sf

MLS® # 2117081

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo EIGHTY 30 REALTY Status: Active
Photo of Listing #9796730

Wagon Wheel Gap Road, Boulder

$249,900 - 42,263 Sf

MLS® # 9796730

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Staufer Team Real Estate Status: Active
Photo of Listing #2412445

612 Wagon Wheel Gap Road, Boulder

$249,900 - 56,744 Sf

MLS® # 2412445

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Staufer Team Real Estate Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 1:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan