View Property: (None) Weld County Road 43, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 5491369)

Weld County Road 43, Ault

$285,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
57 Acres
0 Garages

GREAT LOCATION! BEAUTIFUL VIEWS! Here is the piece of land you have been looking for to build that house, outbuildings for your farm equipment, animals or toys you always wanted. Water and sewer needed. Lender Letter or Proof of Funds to be provided to show property.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Residential 30.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #5491369
Price$285,000
Acres57.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressWeld County Road 43
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description0.00
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
Additional Information
Days on Website118
ZoningAG
HorsesPasture
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoColdwell Banker Residential 30

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 3:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan