View Property: (Platt Park) 1919 S Pearl Street, Denver, CO, 80210 (MLS # 5545136)

1919 S Pearl Street, Denver

$635,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,250 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Residential lot 6250 square foot in highly sought after Platt Park. Property has an existing home that needs to be scraped and two car garage. Excellent location. New construction properties in Platt Park have recently sold for up to $1,950,000 on the same sized lot. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants of Old South Pearl. Existing home has been a rental for a number of years until May of this year.

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Snyder Realty Team.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #5545136
Price$635,000
Total Square Footage6,250
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$2,357
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1919 S Pearl Street
SubdivisionPlatt Park
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80210
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Detached)
# of Garages2
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website32
ZoningU-SU-B1
Taxes$2,357
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoSnyder Realty Team
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1919 S Pearl Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #8476802

2440 S Columbine Street, Denver

$735,000 - 7,500 Sf

MLS® # 8476802

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver Status: Under Contract
Photo of Listing #7363364

1571 S Clayton Street, Denver

$560,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 7363364

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Cherry Creek Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 2:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan