View Property: (Sunflower) 3480 S Eagle Street 102, Aurora, CO, 80014 (MLS # 5609076)

3480 S Eagle Street 102, Aurora

$209,999

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,015 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

With Access to Parker Rd, Lightrail, I-225 & Hampden you are right where you need to be. This cozy condo has Luxury Plank Flooring, Ground Floor location and plenty of space for Family & Friends.

Status: Pending

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado Homes IQ.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #5609076
Price$209,999
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,015
Acres0.01
Year Built1981
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleOne
StatusPending
Date2020-05-13
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3480 S Eagle Street 102
SubdivisionSunflower
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80014
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool
Parking Spaces2
Interior
InteriorCarpet, Vinyl, Wood
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesFamily Room
StoriesOne
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Exterior
RoofComposition
ConstructionWood Siding
School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryCentury
MiddleColumbia
HighRangeview
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 13th, 2020
Days on Market14
Days on Website17
HOA Fees$384
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoColorado Homes IQ
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 8:30pm MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 8:34pm MDT.